Pricing Contacts

Agriculture

Area: Ireland / UK

John Treanor

(00353 86) 2504079
agricultural@creaghconcrete.com

Area: Northern Ireland / UK

Aine McElroy

07764 533931
agricultural@creaghconcrete.com


Structures

Area: UK

Mark Gilliland

07917 167630
mgilliland@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Kevin Taylor

028 7944 9876
ktaylor@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Connor McMahon

028 7944 9938
cmcmahon@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Bernard Graham

07436 537969
bgraham@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK (Stairs)

John Quinn

028 7944 9873
johnquinn@creaghconcrete.com


Spantherm Flooring

Area: Northern Ireland

Cathy Scullion

028 7944 9959
homespan@creaghconcrete.com

Area: Scotland

Jon Patterson

07880 385 575
scotlandestimating@creaghconcrete.com

Area: Scotland

Ellen O'Neill

07872 191063
ellenoneill@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Phil West

07342 036770
pwest@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Neil McIvor

077399 16386
nmcivor@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Andrew Day

07436 269990
aday@creaghconcrete.com


Flooring & Stairs

Area: Northern Ireland

Cathy Scullion

028 7944 9959
homespan@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Eunan O'Donnell

028 7944 9976
info@creaghconcrete.com

Area: UK

Andrew Day

028 7965 0500
info@creaghconcrete.com


Bradstone

Area: Ireland

Francis Purvis

07872 191062
fpurvis@creaghconcrete.com

Area: Ireland (Masonry)

Tommy McGoldrick

07917 167616
bradstone@creaghconcrete.com